Directorio

Director

Héctor Aguilar Camín
haguilarc@nexos.com.mx

Subdirector

Héctor de Mauleón
demauleon@nexos.com.mx

Edición

Kathya Millares
kmillares@nexos.com.mx
César Silva Gamboa
csilva@nexos.com.mx

Diseño

Angélica Musalem Achcar
amusalem@nexos.com.mx

Suscripciones y Distribución

Lourdes Maldonado Nava
suscripciones@nexos.com.mx

Publicidad

Martha Elba Gallegos
mgallegos@nexos.com.mx
publicidad@nexos.com.mx

Edición Nexos en línea

Ana Sofía Rodríguez Everaert
anasofia@nexos.com.mx

Esteban Illades
esteban@nexos.com.mx

Juan Pablo García Moreno
juanpablo@nexos.com.mx

Jorge Landa
jorge@nexos.com.mx

Alejandro García Abreu
agarciaabreu@nexos.com.mx

Administración

Bernardo Ortigoza
bortigoza@nexos.com.mx

Producción

Leonel Trejo Mendoza
edicion@nexos.com.mx

Comité editorial

José Antonio Aguilar Rivera, Rosa Beltrán, Sabina Berman, María Amparo Casar, Jorge G. Castañeda, Luis González de Alba, Soledad Loaeza, Denise Maerker, Ángeles Mastretta, Luis Rubio, Jesús Silva-Herzog Márquez, Xavier Velasco, José Woldenberg, Leo Zuckermann.

Consejeros/ Colaboradores

Adrián Acosta Silva, Solange Alberro, Ignacio Almada Bay, Lourdes Arizpe, Ricardo Becerra, José Joaquín Blanco, Francisco Bolívar Zapata, Arturo Borja, Roberto Bouzas, Antonio Camou, Rolando Cordera, Arnaldo Córdova (+), Lorenzo Córdova, Tomás Eloy Martínez, Fernando Escalante Gonzalbo, Héctor Manuel Falcón, Guillermo Fadanelli, Fátima Fernández Christlieb, Julio Frenk, Rubem Fonseca, Carlos Fuentes (+), Adolfo Gilly, Luis Emilio Giménez Cacho, Juan Goytisolo, Gilberto Guevara Niebla, Julio Labastida, Cinna Lomnitz, Daniel López Acuña, Cassio Luiselli, Claudio Magris, Luis Maira, Adolfo Martínez Palomo, Víctor Manuel Mendiola, Mauricio Merino, Jean Meyer, Silvia Molina, Alejandra Moreno Toscano, Ciro Murayama, María Novaro, Roberto Diego Ortega, José María Pérez Gay (+), Ruy Pérez Tamayo, Jacqueline Peschard, Nélida Piñón, Ricardo Raphael, Julián Ríos, Teresa Rojas Rabiela, Jorge Javier Romero, Rüdiger Safranski, Luis Salazar, Pedro Salazar, Sergio Sarmiento, Guy Scarpeta, Rafael Segovia, Carlos Tello, Carlos Tello Díaz, Raúl Trejo Delarbre, Juan Villoro, José Warman.